About the Task Force 

John Banks, Department of Natural Resources, Penobscot Indian Nation

Adam Bishop, Maine Farmland Trust

Cathy Breen, State Senator (D)

John Bryant, American Forest Management

Patrick Corey, State Representative (R)

Hugh Cowperthwaite, CEI

Lee Dassler, Western Foothills Land Trust

Jim Douglas, Healthy Oxford Hills

Tim Glidden, Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Julia Harper, Good Food Council of Lewiston-Auburn / Androscoggin Land Trust 

Dennis Keschl, Town Manager - Belgrade

Don Kleiner, Maine Professional Guides Association

Alex Koch, Student - Unity College

Janet McMahon, Ecologist

Austin Muir, Chewonki Foundation

Nancy Smith, GrowSmart Maine

Alison Sucy, Maine Tourism Association

Wolfe Tone, Maine Huts & Trails

David Trahan, Sportsman's Alliance of Maine

Chris Winstead, Piscataquis County Economic Development Council

Jerry Bley, Co-coordinator

Liz Petruska, Co-coordinator

© 2018 by the Task Force to help shape the Next Generation of Maine Land Conservation.Proudly created with Wix.com